De ansatte

Adm. Direktør

Brian A. E. Jørgensen

brian@rubaek.dk

+45 29 69 89 89

jd

Økonomichef

Jesper Dawall

jesper.dawall@rubaek.dk

+45 21 72 92 39

 

Salgschef

Peter M. Mikkelsen

pm@rubaek.dk

+45 28 19 28 20

 

Drift- og projektschef

Anders B. Eriksen

anders@rubaek.dk

+45 30 35 29 30

Adm. og Salgskoordinator

Nomi Endriss

nomi@rubaek.dk

+45 28 88 85 00

Distriktschef
KBH og Nordsjælland

Kim Møllbach

kim@rubaek.dk

+45 28 35 19 09

Distrikschef
Midt – og Nordjylland

Michael B. Sigsgaard

michael@rubaek.dk

+45 28 68 49 00

Distrikschef
Fyn – og Sønderjylland
Syd – og Vestsjælland

Per Andersen

pa@rubaek.dk

+45 20 67 61 02



Produktchef Maskiner

Steen Schütze

steen@rubaek.dk

+45 23 70 58 90

 

Produktchef Maskiner

Michael Sørensen

mso@rubaek.dk

+45 21 32 03 40

Lagerkoordinator

Kim M. Olsen

+ 45 40 51 86 64